vill tillbaka till den tiden

You used to call me
Just to say I love you baby
You would always treat me like a lady
Everyone was jealous of the way
We kept keeping on, feelings were so strong

Always knew that I would occupy your mind
You would always find a little more time
To show me I was number one
Put me there on my throne
Lately where's the feeling gone

When it was good
We were sitting on the top of the world
When it was good
No I never wanted nobody else
When it was right, not like tonight
We were sitting on top of the world

When it was good
No we didn't have a cent to our name
When it was good
We were happy in the pouring rain
I wish it would, would be that good
When we were sitting on top of the world

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0